ANNEX A: Terry's Conservation Area Character Appraisal - List of Consultees

| Name | Position | Organisation |
|---------------------|---|--|
| Cllr Evans | | Micklegate Ward Member |
| Cllr Fraser | | Micklegate Ward Member |
| Cllr Holvey | | Dringhouses & Woodthorpe Ward Member |
| Cllr Livesley | | Bishopthorpe Ward Member |
| Cllr Merrett | | Micklegate Ward Member |
| Cllr Reid | | Dringhouses & Woodthorpe Ward Member |
| Cllr Sunderland | | Dringhouses & Woodthorpe Ward Member |
| Cllr Hill | | Fishergate Ward Member |
| Cllr D'Agorne | | Fishergate Ward Member |
| Cllr Aspden | | Fulford Ward Member |
| Derek Shaw | Chair | Clementhorpe Community Association |
| Mrs Elizabeth Smith | Chair | Dringhouses Local History Group |
| Beverley Smith | | Grantside Limited/GHT Developments LLP |
| Mr B Schofield | Chair of Governors | Knavesmire Primary School |
| Mrs C Oakenfull | Chair | Scarcroft Residents Association |
| Sir | | South Bank Social Club |
| Sir | | South Bank Medical Centre |
| Revd Simon Stanley | | St Chads Church |
| Sir | | St Clement's Working Men's Club |
| Sir | | The College of Law |
| Alison Sinclair | Chair | York Open Planning Forum |
| Mr W Derby | Chief Executive and Clerk of the Course | York Racecourse Committee |
| Richard Broyd | | Middlethorpe Hall & Spa |
| Mrs C Godfrey | Clerk | Bishopthorpe Parish Council |
| Mrs Jeanne Fletcher | Clerk | Fulford Parish Council |
| c/o Verlie Riley | | Conservation Area Advisory Panel |
| Sir | | Council for British Archaeology |
| Dr G Woolley | Chair | CPRE (York and Selby District) |
| Mr Jennings | Clerk | Dringhouses and Woodthorpe Planning Panel |
| Mr D Fraser | Regional Director | English Heritage |
| Mr T Martin | Clerk | Micklegate Planning Panel |
| Mr Steve Roskams | | York Archaeological Forum |
| Mr P Brown | Director | York Civic Trust |
| Sir | | York Philosophical Society |
| Mr Ivan Martin | | York Architectural and York Archaeological Society |
| Martin Grainger | Principle Forward Planning Officer | City Development |
| Ewan Taylor | City Development Officer | City Development |
| Esther Preistley | Landscape Architect | DCSD |
| John Oxley | City Archeaologist | DCSD |

| Gareth Arnhold | Area team Leader | Development Control |
|-----------------|------------------|---------------------------------|
| Gillian Cruddas | Chief Executive | York Tourism Bureau |
| | | Yorkshire Tourist Board |
| Sir/Madam | Secretary | York & District Trades Council |
| Len Cruddas | Chief Executive | York and NY Chamber of Commerce |
| Dave Stevens | Area Manager | Sustrans |
| Judy Jones | Heritage Advisor | Yorkshire Waterways |

FOR INFO ONLY

| Carol Johnson | Neighbourhood Coordinator | Micklegate Ward Committee |
|---------------|---------------------------|---|
| Carol Johnson | Neighbourhood Coordinator | Bishopthorpe & Wheldrake Ward Committee |
| Cindy Benton | Neighbourhood Coordinator | Dringhouses & Woodthorpe Ward Committee |